Battle Pass, new modes, end date and more


The hunt begins…

Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodhunt has just been released after a long period of open and closed testing. Developer Sharkmob is wasting no time with its first season – titled Retribution – as it kicks off very soon.

We’ve got everything you need to know, including details on the Battle Pass and all the benefits that come with it. If you haven’t joined the Bloodhunt yet, what are you waiting for?

Bloodhunt Season 1 Battle Pass

The Bloodhunt Season 1: Retribution Battle Pass will be available Friday, April 29. It will unlock in-game at:

  • 1:00 a.m. PT
  • 4 a.m. ET
  • 9:00 a.m. BST
  • 10 a.m. CET

Thanks to a brilliant teaser video that was released shortly after the game went live, we also have an idea of ​​what will be contained in the Bloodhunt Battle Pass!

You can also find more details about specific levels on their website. Here’s everything they’ve revealed so far:

  • Iron Mask – Legendary Mask – Tier 1
  • Reduced Apatite – Uncommon Makeup – Level 10
  • I Can’t Handle This – Rare Emote – Level 11
  • Crest – Uncommon Player Icon – Level 33
  • Make My Day – Rare Emote – Level 46
  • Alabaster – Epic Outfit – Level 57
  • Leather Faceplate – Rare Mask – Level 71
  • Chimney – Rare Piercing – Level 99
  • Onyx Droplet – Rare Glasses – Level 100

In addition to cosmetics and profile content, bonuses and currencies will also be available throughout the Bloodhunt Battle Pass.

New game mode and weapon

As part of the Bloodhunt Season 1 content update, a new game mode will be added, Ranked!

There are currently many battle royale games that only offer casual game modes and Sharmob is making sure the competitive crowd is catered for as soon as possible.

blood hunt new content as advertised on the website
Click to enlarge

A new weapon will also be added to the rotation, the 9-barrel automatic rifle. It is a large caliber automatic weapon with extreme precision. Holding down the trigger increases the rate of fire with very little impact on long range accuracy.

Bloodhunt season 1 end date

We don’t have a definitive end date for Bloodhunt Season 1 yet. Our best guess is that it will last between 8 and 12 weeks to give players the best chance of fairly completing the Battle Pass.

It would also put it in line with other battle royale games, as making seasons last too long – or not long enough – tends to be a real momentum killer.

Previous Halo Infinite Season 2 Livestream Battle Pass First Look
Next Halo Infinite Season 2 start time, battle pass and more